People 2017-12-08T22:14:41+00:00

PEOPLE IN

Zabace Property Management

Kimberly Braden
Kimberly BradenOffice Manager / Accounting Manager
kim@zabace.com
(530) 757-2818 Ext 201

Licensed California Realtor with 20 years experience in property management

Excellent property and rent assessment skills and experienced project manager

Jennifer Thompson
Jennifer ThompsonAccount Manager / New Agent Training
jthompson@zabace.com
(530) 757-2818 Ext 207

Licensed realtor with over 15 years of experience in Real Estate

Has worked as an appraiser, loan officer, realtor, property manager

Heather Barnes
Heather BarnesAccount Manager
heather@zabace.com
(530) 757-2818 Ext 202

Licensed California Realtor since 2004

Involved in the community through Soroptimist International of Davis and the Davis Odd Fellows

Sarah Scharf
Sarah ScharfAccount Manager
sarah@zabace.com
(530) 757-2818 Ext 214

Licensed California Realtor

Has worked in property management for over 5 years.

Jennifer Fields
Jennifer FieldsAccounting Assistant
jennifer@zabace.com
(530) 757-2818 Ext 204

Studying accounting and has worked as an office assistant, the office coordinator and now as the accounting assistant

Kelsey Morris
Kelsey MorrisOffice Coordinator
kelsey@zabace.com
(530) 757-2818 Ext 216

Studied Social Behavior Science and Liberal Arts

 Ellie Lott
Ellie LottOffice Assistant
ellie@zabace.com
(530) 757-2818 Ext 213

UC Davis student majoring in Managerial Economics and minoring in Psychology

Interested in pursuing a career in real estate

Zoe Olson
Zoe OlsonOffice Assistant
zoe@zabace.com
(530) 757-2818 Ext 215

Zoe is a Davis local committed to constantly improving the community

Ciana Wallace
Ciana WallaceReal Estate Agent
(530) 902-4262

20 Years of Experience in Woodland and Davis Real Estate.

Please see: www.ciana.com

Andy Wallace
Andy WallaceBroker
andy@zabace.com
(530) 757-2818 Ext 203

Nearly 20 years experience in Davis Property Management

Expert in investment real estate and business systems

MBA and MS from UC Davis

Licensed Real Estate Broker